• Ben Cameron Avatar
    Ben Cameron

    5 star rating   Great service. Call in over Xmas and they were not officially open. But helped me out, let me try a couple of tow-bar hitch heights to ensure rear door clearance... read more  - 26/01/2018

    Luke Ross Avatar
    Luke Ross

    5 star rating   Ordered late yesterday arrived 8am this morning can't ask for any better ���  - 25/11/2016

    Ashley Morris Avatar
    Ashley Morris

    4 star rating    - 06/11/2016

    John Hobson Avatar
    John Hobson

    5 star rating   Priced up a full axle and spring kit from my work for a 4t car trailer, sent the order off Monday afternoon.

    Axles were completed and delivered in perfect condition on... read more  - 18/03/2016

    Rod Ewings Avatar
    Rod Ewings

    5 star rating   Great products and very prompt dispatch and delivery  - 15/12/2015

    Wendy Schutz Avatar
    Wendy Schutz

    5 star rating   Thankyou for your prompt delivery and service. Hope we get to use the "marriagesaver" soon , will recommend your business! Cheers  - 16/11/2015

    Jai Shivgnanam Avatar
    Jai Shivgnanam

    5 star rating    - 22/08/2015

    John Peardon Avatar
    John Peardon

    4 star rating    - 20/04/2015

    Richard Newman Avatar
    Richard Newman

    4 star rating    - 22/03/2015

    Dhananjaya Hynd Avatar
    Dhananjaya Hynd

    3 star rating    - 21/03/2015

  • Darren Blom Avatar
    Darren Blom

    4 star rating    - 20/03/2015

    Paul Crockford Avatar
    Paul Crockford

    5 star rating    - 13/03/2015

    Darryl Brook Avatar
    Darryl Brook

    3 star rating    - 25/01/2015

    Ian Bernes Avatar
    Ian Bernes

    5 star rating    - 25/01/2015

    Chris Kilby Avatar
    Chris Kilby

    1 star rating    - 25/01/2015

    Dean Mortimer Avatar
    Dean Mortimer

    5 star rating    - 24/01/2015

    David Eddy Avatar
    David Eddy

    5 star rating    - 10/11/2014

    Simon Rybarczyk Avatar
    Simon Rybarczyk

    5 star rating   Great company, great service, great pricing and great products ,,

    Any job big or small these guys will help you get the job done  - 08/11/2014

    Dina Lutfiana Avatar
    Dina Lutfiana

    4 star rating    - 09/07/2014

    Bruce Watson Day Avatar
    Bruce Watson Day

    5 star rating    - 04/07/2014

Couplemate manufactured parts are guaranteed for life. (terms and conditions). Prices have never been better. Dismiss